IHOP Omelettes are NOT Gluten Free!

Thanks to a listserv email, it has been confirmed that IHOP adds pancake batter to their eggs before making omelettes.   Because their pancake batter is not Gluten Free, neither are their omelettes.  Please be aware of this if you are dining at any restaurant and double check with your server.  You never know when they might be sneaking in something that contains gluten.

Subscribe / Share

Article by GlutenFREE

My wife has Celiac Disease. I started this website as a way to record some of the information that I am learning along the way, and to help others who suffer from Celiac Disease by having a dependable resource for that information.
It's very calm over here, why not leave a comment?

Leave a Reply

We Support

1in133.org - Support Gluten-Free Food Labeling



Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/51/9168551/tmp/sess_lgauebj3bq0vdhrp0r62vqiiq1, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0