ALERT! Lay’s BBQ No Longer Gluten Free

Lay’s BBQ flavored chips are no longer gluten free.  They changed the ingredients and added barley malt flour.  Give Lay’s a call and express your “distaste” for this change.

Click here for Lay’s Contact Information

This is a really good reminder that unless the package specifically says “Gluten Free”, you need to check the ingredients.

Subscribe / Share

Article by GlutenFREE

My wife has Celiac Disease. I started this website as a way to record some of the information that I am learning along the way, and to help others who suffer from Celiac Disease by having a dependable resource for that information.
GlutenFREE tagged this post with: , , Read 84 articles by
It's very calm over here, why not leave a comment?

Leave a Reply




We Support

1in133.org - Support Gluten-Free Food Labeling

    

Advertisements